How do I upgrade or downgrade my service?

Please refer to the guides below to upgrade or downgrade your service.

Upgrading your service:

  • Login to the client area
  • Click 'Services'
  • Click 'My Services'
  • Click the service you wish to upgrade
  • Click 'Upgrade/Downgrade'
  • Click 'Choose Product' on the service you wish to upgrade to

Downgrading your service:

  • Ensure your service is using within the Resource Allocation of the package you wish to downgrade to (for example, if your new package has 1GB of RAM allocated to it, ensure that your service is currently using less than 1GB of RAM)
  • Open a support ticket with the billing department to request that your service is downgraded, ensuring that you specify which package you wish to be downgraded to. Please note that it is not possible to downgrade Cloud Servers.
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Where can I find my control panel login details?

All information for your service will be sent to you via email when your service is activated,...

Why was my order marked as Fraud?

Clouveo undertake both automatic and manual fraud check processes for the first order each client...

How do I cancel my service?

In order to cancel your service please take the following steps: Login to the client area...

Do you charge VAT?

Clouveo charge VAT to customers located in the EU at the rate of your country of residence - We...

What payment methods are accepted?

Clouveo currently accept payments via PayPal, Debit/Credit Card and Cryptocurrency via Coinify....