How do I cancel my service?

In order to cancel your service please take the following steps:

  • Login to the client area
  • Click 'Services'
  • Click 'My Services'
  • Click on the service that you want to cancel
  • Click 'Request Cancellation'
  • Fill out the fields on this page, remembering that 'Immediate' means your service will be cancelled within 24 hours and 'Next Due Date' means your service will be cancelled on the date you're due to renew your service
  • 24 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How do I upgrade or downgrade my service?

Please refer to the guides below to upgrade or downgrade your service.Upgrading your service:...

Where can I find my control panel login details?

All information for your service will be sent to you via email when your service is activated,...

Why was my order marked as Fraud?

Clouveo undertake both automatic and manual fraud check processes for the first order each client...

What payment methods are accepted?

Clouveo currently accept payments via PayPal, Debit/Credit Card and Cryptocurrency via Coinify....

What is your SLA?

The services in which Clouveo provides are backed by a standard 99.9% uptime guarantee,...